Club Committee

The committee usually meets three or four times a year and is elected at the Annual General Meeting which is held in the autumn. Meetings discuss the general running of the Club and any issues which members may have raised.  The current committee members are shown below:





 Jack Peeters


 Peter Docwra

 Membership Secretary

 Matt Goss


 Matt Goss

 Fixtures Secretary

 Margaret Lenham

 Ladies’ Team Captain

 Janet Logsdail

 Tournament Secretary and Mixed Team Captain

 Emilia Keightley

 Men’s Teams Captain

 Richard Keightley

 Maintenance Manager

 Philip Oakland

 Child Protection Officer and Rota Organiser

 Linda Brown

 Promotions Secretary

 Peter Docwra

 Club Coach

 Paul Hobday


We would welcome anyone interested in joining the Club committee.  If you're interested in joining us, please contact the chairman at